Home >
Parents > Student Council
email page print page small type large type

Student Council

Our Student Council is led by Mrs. Diane Philbin. Mrs. Kristin Anson serves as her co-chair.

The 2015-2016 Officers are as follows:

President: Alex B

Vice President: Emma C

Treasurer: Alexandra G

Secretary: Nora C

Publicity: Jasmine C & Matthew F

Marketing:  Cate H

The Student Council is responsible for planning many events for our students, parents and staff throughout the school year. Some of these events include food drives, clothing drives, Vari-a-day, Field Day, Fr. Valker's Ice Cream Day (all proceeds go to Operation Rice Bowl), Senior Coffee, and the school Lip Sync.

Elections for classroom representatives will take place in September.

If you have any questions please contact Diane Philbin at dphilbin@stnorbertschool.org

St. Norbert School   1817 Walters Avenue   Northbrook, IL 60062
powered by finalsite